* Members Only *

 

       
lasting memories .....
new friends .....
new neighbors .....

Mexican Train Dominoes

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022
  • Thursday, April 06, 2023
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 05, 2023, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 02, 2023, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 02, 2023, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, April 06, 2023, 9:15 AM 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • Upstairs at Market Street in Colleyville

Mexican Train is a fun and exciting dominoes game.  Mexican Train Dominoes meets the 1st Thursday of every month upstairs at Market Street in Colleyville from 9:15am-1:30pm. We break for lunch & go downstairs and pick out whatever we want to eat for lunch. It's $5.00 to play. Contact Deb Dreyfus for more information.


      Southlake Newcomers Club P.O. Box 93177, Southlake, TX 76092

   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software