* Members Only *


lasting memories .....
new friends .....
new neighbors .....

Our 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Our officers are elected each April to serve a one year term beginning in May.  The newly elected board then selects members to fill the appointed board positions. 

Please do not hesitate to contact any board member with questions or comments.  You can find our contact information through the member directory page (after logging in), give us a call, shoot us an email, see us at any club event or send an email to southlakenewcomersclub@gmail.com.  We are happy to help in any way. 

Elected Board Officers

President:  Jill Powell

Executive VP:  Deb Langdon


1st VP, Programs:  Carol Russo & Dana Wilkirson


2nd VP, Membership:  Linda Worsham

3rd VPs, Philanthropy:  Diane Roesbery & Joanna George


Secretary:  Tammy Bouska

Treasurer:  Dianne Duke


Appointed Board Members

Communications/Website: Marty Goble


Communications/ Eblasts: Jana Fielder

Communications/ Publicity: Fran Cash

Historian/Photographer: Adrianna Fernando

Hospitality/ Club Liaison: Cherri Jordan

Hospitality/Table Decor Team: Therese Cox & Ann McGowan 


Newsletter:  Cynthia Ryden

Parliamentarian:  Emily Vissers

Corresponding Secretary/ Sunshine:  Deb Langdon


Special Interest Groups:  Teresa Bates

Social Media:  Shelley Bergbower

Socials:  Erin Born and Paula Keller 


Registrar: JoAnne Noeth & Janet Turner




      Southlake Newcomers Club P.O. Box 93177, Southlake, TX 76092


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software